Undo Manual Goal Check-In

If you've ever accidentally checked in a goal, you can still clear out the value here. Simply go back to the goal, and check it in with a blank value on the box:

Image_2018-09-30_at_10.02.10_PM.png

This being said - if this is a gauge powered goal and the value was overwritten, the value from the snapshot will not appear at this time. To get the actual value you will want to check the gauge manually and check in with this value.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments