Account Lockout Policy

BrightGauge Account Lockout Policy

User accounts automatically lock out after five failed login attempts. The lockout expires after 15 minutes, after which the user may attempt to log in again. At this time, you cannot unlock user accounts from within your BrightGauge account. You must either wait for the lockout period to expire or reset your password.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments